The Voice of God Comedy Project Revisited #1

The Voice of God comedy project has almost five hours of comedy. It was a daily comedy podcast that lasted five months, I think.

In my next post I’ll tell you all about it. In the meantime, the files themselves had to move from one place to another on the web, and the blog where the Voice of God used to be does not allow any changes. So I’m reposting the links to all the old podcasts:

Podcast #1: Kiss My Ass

Podcast #2: I’m Not Bitter

Podcast #3: Men Suck

Podcast #4: Cats

Podcast #5: I Need a Job

Podcast #6: Are You Really God?

Podcast #7: Delicacies

Podcast #8: Sarcasm

Podcast #9: Einstein

Podcast #10: That Bastard Einstein Again

Podcast #11: I Don’t Get No Respect

Podcast #12: My Penis

Podcast #13: Memories

Podcast #14: I Answer Important Questions

Podcast #15: Melissa

Podcast #16: That Bitch Melissa Again

Podcast #17: Emails About Melissa

Podcast #18: The A-Bomb

Podcast #19: Why Is the Sky Blue?

Podcast #20: My Hymen

Podcast #21: Glue Is Great

Podcast #22: I Am Not Wikipedia

Podcast #23: Tragic Poetry

Podcast #24: Women Suck

Podcast #25: Women Still Suck

Podcast #26: Feminism Sucks

Podcast #27: The Statement

Podcast #28: God Is Back In Town

Podcast #29: Leading the Blind

Podcast #30: Marshmallow Jesus

Podcast #31: License to Kill

Podcast #32: Atheists

Podcast #33: My Archnemesis

Podcast #34: Religious People Suck

Podcast #35: Religious People Really Suck

Podcast #36: Me, Insulting?

Podcast #37: The Secret of Life

Podcast #38: The Power of Prayer

Podcast #39: The Pregnant Lady

Podcast #40: The Pregnant Lady Again

Podcast #41: My Texan Accent

Podcast #42: My British Accent

Podcast #43: Reading Minds

Podcast #44: Closing Down the Earth

Podcast #45: I Need a New Nickname

Podcast #46: Meh

Podcast #47: Chocolat

Podcast #48: Please Sodomize Yourselves

Podcast #49: Dark Much?

Podcast #50: Best Questions Ever

Podcast #51: The God Sutra

Podcast #52: The God Fairy

Podcast #53: Eggs Expire

Podcast #54: Dating Sites Suck

Podcast #55: Pick-Up Lines

Podcast #56: My Balls

Podcast #57: More Balls

Podcast #58: Dear Rsmb1

Podcast #59: The C-Word

Podcast #60: The Missing Drink

Podcast #61: Performance Anxiety

Podcast #62: Seinfeld

Podcast #63: The New Kosher

Podcast #64: The Sinner

Podcast #65: Regrets

Podcast #66: New Holidays

Podcast #67: For Shizzle

Podcast #68: The Song

Podcast #69: Because I Said So

Podcast #70: The BS Commandments

Podcast #71: Moses and the Papparazzi

Podcast #72: Human Intollerant

Podcast #73: The Big Move

Podcast #74: The Referendum

Podcast #75: The Referundum Results

Podcast #76: Being Gaahrd Is Hard

Podcast #77: Me, Elitist?

Podcast #78: My Laugh

Podcast #79: Focus Groups

Podcast #80: Y2K

Podcast #81: Being Gaahrd Is Crud

Podcast #82: Return of the God Fairy

Podcast #83: Top Regrets

Podcast #84: Last Requests

Podcast #85: Holding My Breath

Podcast #86: Cute Humans

Podcast #87: Tippity Tippity Too

Podcast #88: Ippity Ippity Too Tay

Podcast #89: Multiple Choice

Podcast #90: I Hate Nothing

Podcast #91: Evolution Sucks

Podcast #92: Abortion

Podcast #93: The Booboo

Podcast #94: I Am Not Unique

Podcast #95: The Mysterious No. 9

Podcast #96: No. 9’s Secret

Podcast #97: Truths Revealed

Podcast #98: The Pill Paradox

Podcast #99: The Cure for Cancer

Podcast #100: The Strike Ends

Podcast #101: The Voice of God Sucks

Podcast #102: My Heroes

Podcast #103: Down with the Voice of God

Podcast #104: My Battle Cry

Podcast #105: Not Bitter At All

Podcast #106: A Gay Old Time

Podcast #107: Hindsight

Podcast #108: Blind Faith Exercises

Podcast #109: Blind Faith – the Extreme Version

Podcast #110: Bargain Basement Deals

Podcast #111: Doctor Seuss

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

