‘Tickling Butterflies’ – Serialized Novel

It’s time to embark on an electronic adventure. My next novel Tickling Butterflies is an epic fantasy novel. It’s due out in Israel in 2013, translated into Hebrew. But, seeing as I think it’s my best work so far, and seeing as this is a new electronic age, I wanted to share it with you directly, without intermediates, and for free.

I’m going to serialize Tickling Butterflies in this blog, publishing a new entry every Sunday, Tuesday, and Thursday.

Tickling Butterflies is an epic fantasy made out of 128 separate fairy tales that can be read independently (supposedly) but together weave one epic fairy tale about its main character, from his birth to his (perhaps) death. That makes it ideal for serialization in the blog.

I won’t say any more about the story. Read it to find out what it’s about.

I’d love to hear what you think in the comments and if you enjoy it, share with your friends.

You’re about to go for a ride that will lead you to many unexpected new places. Sit back. Enjoy the ride.

In my next post, I’ll start serializing the novel. Let’s start.

 

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

