Glowing Review for ‘The Emoticon Generation’ from A Fantastical Librarian

The blog ‘A Fantastical Librarian’ gave a glowing review to The Emoticon Generation. Here’s a little taste:

I’d expected to enjoy it, based on Andrea’s recommendation, but what I hadn’t expected was that I’d be drawn in by the stories to the extent that I was. They were fascinating and even the ones that I didn’t like as much, were thought-provoking and made me think about what they meant and whether their technology might be actually possible. The stories were clever and as much about humanity and identity as about technology.

Read the entire review here.

This is the last (I think) of the blog tour reviews. Still to come this month: two interviews and a giveaway.

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

